ocobii - clever management of vision therapy! The new cloud software for vision therapists and optometrists.

With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply them training plans. The training plans can be changed at any time. Ocobii comes with many VT exercises, which you may change as you wish! Soon also with patient App...
With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply them training plans. The training plans can be changed at any time.... read more »
Close window
ocobii - clever management of vision therapy! The new cloud software for vision therapists and optometrists.
With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply them training plans. The training plans can be changed at any time. Ocobii comes with many VT exercises, which you may change as you wish! Soon also with patient App...

2% online discount

If you buy 1 of these products, you will receive a discount of 2% .

2% online discount

2% online discount

Product of the month January:

The new FFP2 mask with CE made in Germany - order your 20 pack now at the discounted price! :-)

Close filters
  •  
from to
 
No results were found for the filter!
2% online discount
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Premium, Software licence (12 months...
ocobii Premuum, Software licence (1 month subscription) With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply training plans to them. The training plans can be...
From €539.00 *
2% online discount
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Basic, Software licence (12 months...
ocobii Basic, Software licence (12 months subscription) With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply training plans to them. The training plans can be...
€329.00 *
2% online discount
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Premium, Software licence (1 month...
ocobii Premium, Software licence (1 month subscription) With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply training plans to them. The training plans can be...
From €49.00 *
2% online discount
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Basic, Software licence (1 month...
ocobii Basic, Software licence (1 month subscription) With ocobii you will get a brand new cloud-based software, which enables you to manage all your VT patients easily, and apply training plans to them. The training plans can be changed...
€29.00 *
Viewed

ocobii - Visualtraining clever managen! Die neue Cloud-Software für Visualtrainer und Augenoptiker.

Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und ihnen im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen. Trainingspläne können jederzeit ergänzt und geändert werden. Greifen Sie auf eine Vielzahl an VT-Übungen zurück, die Sie auch anpassen können! Bald auch mit Endkunden-App...
Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und ihnen im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
ocobii - Visualtraining clever managen! Die neue Cloud-Software für Visualtrainer und Augenoptiker.
Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und ihnen im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen. Trainingspläne können jederzeit ergänzt und geändert werden. Greifen Sie auf eine Vielzahl an VT-Übungen zurück, die Sie auch anpassen können! Bald auch mit Endkunden-App...
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Basic, Software Lizenz (12 Monats-Abo)
ocobii Basic, Software Lizenz (12 Monats-Abo) Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen....
329,00 € *
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Premium, Software Lizenz (12 Monats-Abo)
ocobii Premium, Software Lizenz (1 Monats-Abo) Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen....
ab 539,00 € *
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Basic, Software Lizenz (1 Monats-Abo)
ocobii Basic, Software Lizenz (1 Monats-Abo) Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen....
29,00 € *
88000-ocobii-patients
ocobii Premium, Software Lizenz (1 Monats-Abo)
ocobii Premium, Software Lizenz (1 Monats-Abo) Mit ocobii bekommen Sie eine brandneue cloudbasierte Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Visualtrainings-Patienten sauber zu verwalten und im Handumdrehen einen Trainingsplan zuzuweisen....
ab 49,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen